The power of words

Words.
They can be beautiful and uplifting, or negative and hurtful. 
By simply focusing on words, I have the power to guide my journey.  

Being surrounded by negative energy will have a powerful impact on my emotions. It clouds my thoughts and impedes my growth. Knowing this I need to make it my goal to push those out and replace with postivity and strength. 

I choose to think of positive words. 

Encouraging. 

Uplifting. 

Powerful. 

Successful.

Fearless.

Extraordinary. 

I choose to think of things I enjoy.

Watermelon.

Ice cream.

Boxers.

Halloween.

Laughter.

Family.

Clean bed sheets. 

Sunshine.

Leave a Reply

