Validated fears

http://wp.me/s271pb-639

What an amazing ability it is to be able to write beautifully. To express your emotions and fears and in such a way that allows others to relate and visualize the rawness. 

Never have I sat and just read my own words so much as I have in the last 24 hours. And damn I think I’m pretty awesome. A beautiful disaster with a map of scars and cracks that have been filled with sprinkles and gold as I conquered each battle. Finally again, feeling back to my bad-ass sassy self. God I’ve missed you.

 

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. createyourownsunshineiel
    Mar 19, 2017 @ 11:11:11

    can i get your email address? I sent hin an email and itwas prob rude. wanted to get your honest opinion…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

