Reaction

I am responsible for my reaction to other people’s actions…

I am responsible for my reaction to other people’s actions….

I need to repeat this to myself sometimes. I need the reminder that I can only control myself, not others. And most of the time the issue is their problem, & within themselves. It has nothing to do with me and everything to do with their journey.

Be kind.
Don’t judge.
And don’t take it personal.
There is a positive that you can take from the situation, find it & focus on it.
image

Leave a Reply

